r o t b r a i n

Hello? Hello, hello? - 13/09/24

im actually working on a personal site again cuz i was compelled after reading a bit on 32-bit cafe, im fully working off of impulse and this site's gonna be a mess for a little while.
I may actually try to get my shit together after 10 """posts""" or so.
And by "getting my shit together", i mean:

if im goin thru with this, u can expect such topics as:

Listened to "Flood" by Boris, a japanese experimental/ambient/post-rock/drone metal album, on some fairly mediocre headphones cuz my usual pair, koss porta pros, are hyper busted.
I really love the porta pros cuz they sound really warm and they're pretty comfortable, but they're so goddamn flimsy.
I really hope the lifetime warranty works outside of NA ;-;

update 14/09/24

So i figured out neocities cli, check """developer workflow""" off the list.
I have come to the conclusion, after reading for about 30 seconds, that I don't give a shit about SSGs (for the moment), check that off the list too.